Current Command Team

Important out of character announcements by Faction Command

Moderator: NPC

Post Reply
User avatar
General Liability
Posts: 428
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:31 am
Character Name: Marcus Lehn
Group: House Maelthra
Location: Rivenrock

Current Command Team

Post by Marcus » Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:50 am

Below lists the current command team structure.

The following are your In Character (IC) NPC's
  • 1 IC Jan Alarcon - PM
  • 2 IC Darren Ballard - PM
  • 3 IC Andrew Hodgson - PM
  • 4 IC James Tucker - PM
The following are your DPC's
  • DPC Dean Lennard - PM
  • DPC Ben Moore - PM
  • DPC Clíodhna Ní Chuilleanáin - PM
  • Security DPC Angela Burgess - PM
Sanctioned Event teams can vary between events, please check the latest event at for more information

The following are your current Website and Forum Admins
  • Jonathan Kane - PM
  • Steve Bool - PM
  • Dean Lennard - PM

User avatar
Tarantula NPC
Posts: 221
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 10:05 pm
Character Name: Tathal
Group: House Maelthra
Location: Rivenrock

Re: Current Command Team

Post by Tathal » Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:25 pm

Updated 11/12/2018
Lord Regent of the Tarantula empire
Champion of the order

Post Reply